Big Changes Coming!!!

First: I should be able to start posting again!!! Yay!

Second: I now live in Germany!  So this blog will have weekend travel coolness in addition to crafting and cooking new food. Give me a minute to settle into my new place and I will get back to posting.

Talk to you all soon!

Tschüs!

(Bye!)

(Pronounced similar to”Choose,” or “Chews” Hard on the “Ch” sound with a slight “t” in front)

One Comment on “Big Changes Coming!!!”

  1. Stephanie says:

    Yay Nikki! I can’t wait to see pictures and hear about your new adventures.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.