Indian Jewelry is so beautiful

This Indian jewelry is so unbelievable beautiful. I was looking for designs to make myself but I am now considering just buying in bulk and reselling this stuff. It is too gorgeous.

This site is also incredible.


This site is blowing my mind….AHHHH!!! I want to buy a house and can’t spend any money right now. Why god, why do you allow me to find all the pretty, pretty things when I cannot spend money!!!!!!

Future reference, I found these by Googling Indian jewelry and Bollywood jewelry

Leave a Reply

