Mystery Projects

The couch is finally gone, the tree is down, and there is SPACE in my apartment!

So as soon as I find time to bust out my sewing machine, mystery projects will be made out of these beauties.  All I will say is storage and organization of supplies, that is my only hint.  But just look how pretty! Old man wool felt and pretty pattern fabric.

Click on the image to see if I made something out of them yet.  If I did, it will link you over to the new project.

dsc02021dsc02022

One Comment on “Mystery Projects”

  1. Isabella says:

    Love the colours! I can’t wait to see what you will make out of the beautiful fabric 😉
    Isabella


Leave a Reply

