Jayne Cobb Hat

Jayne hat

Here is James, as promised, in his new Jayne hat which I bought from my awesome crocheting buddy Andrea.  It makes me giggle as she was winging the pattern and to me it looks a little Mongolian and Firefly.

I still plan on knitting one on my own one of these days but this solved the “I want it NOW!” issue without having to send James down any bad egg shoots or listening to the resulting Oompa-Loompa song on greediness.  Plus look at the size of that pom-pom…fabulous!

One Comment on “Jayne Cobb Hat”

  1. stephlynn713 says:

    YAY So awesome Nikki and James so awesome


Leave a Reply

