So I want this more than most things in life

spock-sackboy-3I must figure out how to make this!  I totally made one teddy bear…I am sure I’m up to it.  Anyone out there in the blog-o-verse think they can write a pattern for this?  Seriously, a crocheted Spock, really, awesome, awesome, awesome.  And speaking of awesome, the last Family Guy guest staring the whole cast of TNG was hil-ar-ious.  I cried I was laughing so hard.

Tell me how to make this.  Pretty Please, Sugar on Top.

One Comment on “So I want this more than most things in life”


Leave a Reply

