This April Fool’s Gag was so Good they now have to figure out how to Mass Produce it.

If you want to get on a list to get one when they do start making these, click on ThinkGeek.

Here was the April Fool’s Joke, A Tauntaun Sleeping Bag, JUST AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! ***********************************************************

tauntaun-sleepingbag

2 Comments on “This April Fool’s Gag was so Good they now have to figure out how to Mass Produce it.”

  1. Anutt says:

    OOOOOOhhhhhh…embarassing, I stared and stared, wondering “What IS THIS??” I so don’t get it. I don’t see it. A horse? Does the kid have a bow tie on and gloves? And then…it clicked. One of my favorite scenes of all time! I am SOOOO getting one of these. Do they come in adult sizes?

  2. Jo Bradney says:

    I just LOVE the lining! I think it makes the whole thing.


Leave a Reply

