“Sleep Talkin’ Man” is my new HERO!

This link is NOT for the kiddies eyes…but, oh Sweet Jesus, I can hardly breath from laughing so hard.  Here is a sampling of the more PG sleep ramblings his wife posted lately.  I would LOVE to know this dude.

“My bagder’s gonna unleash hell on your ass. Badgertastic!”

“No, not the cats. Don’t trust them. Their eyes. Their eyes. They know too much.”

“Just look at yourself. Yeah, now look at me. You don’t stand a chance. It must suck to be you, I’m sure.”

2 Comments on ““Sleep Talkin’ Man” is my new HERO!”

  1. The Mrs.... says:

    haha… love it. ‘Specially the one about the cats.

  2. Rikki says:

    Oh my gosh.. My stomach hurts from laughing at the things on the Sleep Talkin’ Man webpage. I’m so glad you shared this link 🙂


Leave a Reply

