Handmade Climbing Chalk Bag…Made just for ME!

I cannot tell you how excited I am about this.  This is the FIRST time anyone other than my mother has made something for me by hand.  AND I HEART IT!

My climbing buddy was offered a job in Alaska and she made this for me before leaving town. Say it with me…”Awwwww…” Now for the amazing part, this is TOTALLY handmade. She did all of the stitching by hand – no sewing machine was used.  Wow.

Seriously, it even has a tiny, lined pocket!

THANK YOU DAX!!!!!!    Best of luck in your job and travels!

Leave a Reply

