It’s Christmas Eve and I’m Googling artists…

Ahhhhhhhh…..

A blessed day of doing nothing important except marveling at how talented people are. Here’s a very small sample of some fantastic illustrators that I found today.

(ps. I graduated Basic and OCS, but still have another 1/2 year of schooling ahead of me, so no crafting just yet. BUT I did make a baby blanket and a scarf while camping with the Army. Yup, this girl brought yarn and crochet needles to the woods. Making the military crafty one project at a time 🙂 )


Here are some sketches I made if you’re interested…I think I’m going to try to get back into drawing if I have any free time at school.

Merry Christmas. And God bless us, every one.

Leave a Reply

